Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean Whitehead

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sean Whitehead

4.6 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Russell perry

Russell perry

May 17, 2022

2  out of  5
"They do not give change when paying cash I guess it just goes to their pockets for working so hard in a ac building"
Profile photo of john gibbs

john gibbs

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Whitehead is very polite and professional. State Farm is Awesome!"
Profile photo of Richard Ravenscraft

Richard Ravenscraft

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean is awesome. He saved me almost $2,000 a year on my insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Nancy McGaugh

Nancy McGaugh

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’m new to Leander Tx area and chose Sean Whitehead as my agent locally. Very wise decision. He was so prompt and helpful in all areas. I would recommend him to any friend or family member."
Profile photo of Robin Raeke

Robin Raeke

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had been with one agent at State Farm since I was 16. He was retiring and passed off my account to Sean. I was worried my stellar experience with State Farm would be lost. I was SOOOO wrong. From Day 1 Sean was always super responsive and got things done quickly. We've been through tons of changes and moving homes and every time all the things get done that need to with little involvement from me. I highly recommend Sean Whitehead as your agent!!"
Profile photo of Gina Tracy

Gina Tracy

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sean is not only prompt and professional, he personable, and authenticity matters to me as much or even more than any other deciding factor. The flow of the conversation was genuine and easy, rather than a hurried and fake nice that is so common. He explained things in a concise manner and had me hooked up with everything I needed, and even took care of cancelling my other policies (outside of State Farm) in mere hours. Fantastic to work with!"
Profile photo of Alice Wright

Alice Wright

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sean has always been fast to respond to me when I need his help with my insurance needs. He is always professional, patient and kind. I do recommend him to all of my friends because I am happy and satisfied with my decision to change to Sean and State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Claire Mauer

Claire Mauer

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Takes the time to sit down explain all aspects of the policies to ensure you understand the pros and cons. Doesn't try to oversell or pressure. Super nice and patient!"
Profile photo of Snaq Elder

Snaq Elder

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy. In and out and got me a great quote. Go see him"
Profile photo of Limitless Travels

Limitless Travels

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Can't beat the price or the service you receive from Sean Whitehead at State Farm."
Profile photo of Michael Simmons

Michael Simmons

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Responsive, competent, knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Sean is the best insurance agent I've ever had. He's always taken the time to explain insurance things to me when I've had questions about my policy. His response time to emails is very quick as well. He worked efficiently and well with my mortgage company setting up home insurance for my wife and I's new home. He was quick to provide me a an accurate estimate of what that would cost and there were no hidden surprises when the bill came. Thank you for all you do for us Sean!"
Profile photo of Judy Salazar

Judy Salazar

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Attentive and always there when you need. No question is too small to speak to my agent when I need. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Lili Cooper

Lili Cooper

September 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service offers email or in person communication Best of all quite personable with a sense of humour!"
Profile photo of Bobby Setliff

Bobby Setliff

September 25, 2018

2  out of  5
"Rude"
Profile photo of Unknown Survivor

Unknown Survivor

February 24, 2016

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agent! Nice friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Ashley Brown

Ashley Brown

December 8, 2015

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful"